Skip to main content
This site is best viewed using the current browser version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge. If you are using an out-of-date browser version or unsupported browser version, you may not experience the complete effect when viewing the site.

Stay connected

Customer service

Phone: 0800 932 273

Email: agro-ANZ@basf.com

24-hour emergency advice: 0800 944 955

BASF Team Members

NORTH ISLAND:

Name Region Email Mobile
Tim Geuze North Island tim.geuze@basf.com 021 730 438

SOUTH ISLAND:

Name Region Email Mobile
Tim Geuze Marlborough & Tasman tim.geuze@basf.com 021 730 438
Tim Fyfe Canterbury & West Coast tim.fyfe@basf.com 021 584 582
Geoff Booth Otago & Southland geoff.booth@basf.com 021 744 025

NATIONAL:

Name Role Email Mobile
Fenton Hazelwood  National Commercial Manager NZ, Country Manager fenton.hazelwood@basf.com  021 744 028
Tim Herman National Technical Services Specialist tim.herman@basf.com 027 490 3359
Colin Dunstan Seed Treatment Specialist colin.dunstan@basf.com 021 323 147
Grant Hagerty Technical Development Manager grant.hagerty@basf.com 021 622 406
Rafael Barbieri Regulatory Affairs Specialist rafael.barbieri@basf.com 027 585 9976
Soa Tupou Customer Service Officer soa.tupou@basf.com 09 255 4316

Contact us